November Challenge Days 7-11

Still early November so I have a little while to go, but I am still sticking it out! Find out how I am getting on with my November goals below:

Day 7- School

Studying (1 hour): N/A

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

 

Day 8- School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Day 9- School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Day 10- School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: Achieved

Driving: N/A

Day 11- School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Not to bad, I mean it could be better of course, but I am not too worried. I have only missed out on my goal of achieving an hour of studying a night once. Which isn’t too bad and if I remember correctly I did do at least 20 minutes of studying on that night anyway. I mean I guess I don’t have to study every night surely. Training is a bit difficult, so far this November I’ve only done 3 of the 10 needed. However I am hoping to pick this up shortly. Driving has been a bit of a disaster if I am totally honest, I’m not sure if I will achieve my goal. The thing is my heart isn’t really in it, I hate driving and the thought of learning gives me anxiety. In regards to my blog, this will be the third post of the month, I am hoping to get some more posts in and not just ones that are directly related to my November Challenge. So keep your eyes open and follow me to check out any of the latest updates!

Leave a Reply

