November Challenge: Days 1-6

Day 1– Holiday

Studying (2 hours): Achieved

Training: Achieved

Driving: N/A

Day 2- Holiday

Studying (2 hours): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: ACHIEVED

Day 3- School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Day 4– School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Day 5-School

Studying (1 hour): Achieved

Training: N/A

Driving: N/A

Day 6– Weekend

Studying (2 hours): Achieved

Training: Achieved

Driving: N/A
 

My studying seems to be going very well and I have always achieved my goal so far. Sometimes even exceeding my goal, for example on Day 6 my target was 2 hours and I was able to manage 3 hours.

Training is a little difficult, it’s hard to find time and motivation after finishing a day at sixth form. I have currently done 2 out of my 10 intended training sessions. The sessions them self are going well, and I feel like my fitness is slowly improving.

I’ve only managed to drive once, to be honest this is my hardest goal. Personally I hate driving as I find it really stressful and I always fear the worst. It also requires co-operation from other parties. I have to make sure my mum is free and that she is willing to teach me and use her car. I have to make sure my dad isn’t around as he doesn’t approve of me learning to drive. I have to make sure it isn’t raining and that the venue is clear. Which is a lot of hassle for something I hate.

Anyway I’m going to keep up my goals and I hope I achieve them by the end of the month. Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

